Daniel

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/08/2019 - 28/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey people of work away, I'm Daniel, currently in search of some productive rest during my vacations and seeking to improve my french skills. I'm usually a calm person but if people have energy to give I can evolve into outgoing ;)
    I like to experiment with some artistic props, mainly juggling staffs and hear people stories. Lately I also started with some Yoga and Meditation.

    Though I'm new here I have plenty of travel experience, mainly using Couchsurf so coming along with different kinds of people will not be an issue.
    It will be nice to hear from you guys, pretty pumped up right now tbh. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Well even though I have a lot of motivation to be really good at building stuff, I wouldn't say I'm always good at it. Still I already build some lamps, worm boxes and small tables. Currently I also getting started with some gardening and farming practices. Mainly trying hydroponic at home and some basic vegetables and fruits in a little garden. But my knowledge there is still limited. I think my work ethic is pretty good as I always stay motivated and also try to find easier/better ways to do a task assigned.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluently speaking: German, English and Chinese; Learning: French (A1 currently)

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen, house dust mites and mold spores

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback