Space117

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Spain, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/02/2019 - 25/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hay i'm david im traveling through the world to share and enjoy good vibe im a serious worker i have knowlege in construction and all kind of things like DJ graffiti artist,,im a self educated persone , i have a long terme project thats why i would like to learn about bioconstruction permaculture and be closer to nature i hope that i can help you in any way
    Peace love unity respect

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have knowlege in house building such as plumber electricity carpenter and all kind of builder work lets say i love to use my hands when its about creations
    I use to be bartender i ve worked in diferents restaurants
    Im also DJ and i do a litl bit of music production

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Amoxiciline

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback