Adam

  • Poland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Love to meet new people, explore new places and learn new things 😊
    have a dreams to have one day my own self sufficient farm somewhere up in mountains :D

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Van life
    Farming
    Carpentry
    Animals
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Politics / Social justice
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Russian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I like to say my experience varies a lot due to many different things I was doing in life.
    I finished my Master's Degree in Logistics after which I decided to leave Poland and explore tho world.
    And I usted to work in many places.
    I was working on the cattle station (cow farm) for a while.
    I can build rock walls, I can build fences and in general I can work with concrete.
    as well have pretty good skills with working with wood and couple of masonry project behind.
    I know the basics of carpentry and car mechanics (I can replace filters, oils and make other minor repairs)
    I had a super rusty once, so I have quite a lot of experience with figting with rust as well :)
    Experienced in gardening and permaculture!
    I can use power tools, I can do welding, I can operate excavators, bobcats, diggers, forklifts.
    I can drive car, motorbike and tractor.
    I can ride horses as well.
    I was living in Australia for a while so I believe my English skills are good. I'm also speaking Spanish.
    I'm familiar with language learning techniques.
    Before leaving Poland I was living in family house with my sister and her 4 kids so I think
    it allows me to say I have some experience in babysitting too.

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I have a small allergy to dogs and cats, I cannot sleep with them in one room or a room they enter frequently

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback