Sophie

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 30/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Sophie i am from the Netherlands and at the end of this year (september till december) i am travelling around in Europe with a camper. The plan is to end in Germany. I will be staying there for 1 month or more. In this period i am looking for a place where i can gain new experiences, get to know people and see the environment. I am looking forward to be a part of the family and learn new stuff. I like to work with my hands, making art (portrait painting) but also building stuff and making photo's are favorite. I am a sportive person i like sports as horseriding, biking, dancing and different kind of teamsports. As a person to have around i am social and open mindend, honest, friendly and i have a calm/relax appearance. I can quickly adapt to new situations and like to work hard. And after work i like to relax, make art, explore the area, laugh, eat and just have a nice time with other people. Things i like to do for work; animalcare, horsetraining, teaching art, care of children, cooking, all kind of creative stuff, helping building things and farmer work. I like to learn new things from the people where i am staying and I am ready for some new adventure :) Hope to see you soon!!
    Greetings Sophie Vrolijk

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching; especially art, i am creative so all kind of stuff related (painting, drawing, building and marketingstuff), building in and around the house, animal care i have experience with working on a ranch, horseriding, leading horseriding trips, farming work, taking care of children, cooking, taking care of tourist, cleaning. I am a fast learner.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback