Sophie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Ireland, Israel, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2018 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Sophie and I graduated from school in June 2018. Now I want to take a gap year and therefore I would love to work away.
    I live in Germany and I am a very open minded person who loves to meet new people. In my freetime I love to read and I am a very active person who loves to do sports.
    I am also an animal lover and I enjoy working outside.
    I travelled a whole year from September 2018 til august 2019 and I did 5 workaways, working in a hostel in Ireland, Bulgaria and Kosova and working on a farm in Wales and Hungaria.
    Now i am studying international relations in Germany and i would love to do more workaways in my free time.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    communicative, quick learner, athletic, enduring, good at working with other people

  • Languages spoken

    German, englisch, learning spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I like to travel a lot and I am very grateful for the opportunity work away provides me. I also hope that I can improve my english by working in different countrys. I have a lot of experience with the hostel life, in total I have been working for 12 weeks in 3 different hostels all over europe.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

leademmel


Photos

Feedback