Änne

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Poland, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/08/2019 - 26/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there!

    I´m Änne and my curiousity for learning from people all over the world to broad my perspectives and ideas about life is what makes me love travelling that much. Especially workaway stays give me the chance to get a deeper connection to new countries and people and inspire me in my path of life. I dont know yet where my path will lead me and try to find a way to connect my ideas about a good life in community and awareness for the surrounding nature with my studies in intercultural social work and my interest in subjects like degrowth, nonviolent communication, new concepts of education,...
    Besides that being in the nature especially in the mountains to go hiking and rock climbing and live a simple, nature-connected life is something I deeply enjoy. Furthermore I love to make music together, sing and dance.
    I´m exited to get insight in your projects and happy to help out with whatever work you need! Looking forward to share some laughs, good philosophic talks and inspiring good times!

    All the best, Änne

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Because of my social work studies I worked a lot in intercultural social project with children and young adults and gave some workshops in schools about teambuilding and non violent communication. In italy I gained some experiences in permaculture projects and also constructing. Because of my passion for climbing Im always happy to share that amazing sport with others. Besides I love cooking and I`m open and ready to adopt fast to any new tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French and a bit Spanish and Arabic

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I cant eat diary products

Photos

Feedback