Sonia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a extrovert girl which love meet people from different countries. I have a lot of energy to spend doing different things. My strongest passion is travel around the world: for this reason when I have enough money I leave my city as soon as possible to go in a new country, in order to know new people and different lifestyle. I could adapt myself to live in every situation and condition... even the the hardest!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have a degree as Social Worker, I decided to take up with this career because I wanted to have the opportunity to come into contact with people that need help, to face their problems and disadvantages that in other cases they had to deal by themselves.
    My skills:
    - very good organisational skills in educational and recreational activities.
    - management of group activities
    - interpersonal communication
    - intercultural skills

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I want to engage in the social sector , but I would like to do this in a different country to get involved and to test myself, and to have in this way the opportunity to increase my knowledge, competences and experiences, with a cultural and social exchange that can enrich me and other people in a personal and professional way.
    I'm, also, a person who loves animals and to be in contact with nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback