Solenne

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/04/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a curious French girl who is travelling around Canada with a working-holiday visa.
    This would be my first workaway experience and I'm really excited as travelling is a good oppotunity to meet some amazing people and I'm really interested in learning new things and open to new challenges!

    When i'm not travelling I'm normally working in the associative sector and i'm looking today for some opportunities to get clother to nature and the environment sector.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I was program manager in the nonprofit sector for about two years so I am used to take initiatives but i don't have any special manual labour skills although I grew up in the countryside near Brittany in France. But I am a quick learner and I hope to learn some new skills during my time in Canada, so I am sure I will be able to help out with farmwork and manual work and doing my best !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, German, un poco de español

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly vegeterian

Photos

Feedback