Sohee

From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, France, Germany, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/04/2019 - 07/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hii. I’m positive “So Hee”, 24 years old from Seoul, South Korea. I’m traveling slowly all around the world about one year starting on April in 2019, which I craved for a long time! In this way, I can feel and know how’s the real life going, so I don’t mind not visiting all famous attracttions. By the end of my staying, You could get piece of mind.

    1. English 🗣️
    I studied English at university and achieved certifications including TOEIC and TOEIC Speaking, which would be helpful to teach EFL or ESL learners. I am currently teaching myself Spanish too. I worked for sales, responsible for trading the product that we manufactured. I can share what I learned at the conglomerate for 3 years such as business presentation and communication skills.

    2. Taekwondo🥋, Piano🎹, Beatboxing🎤
    I can teach Taekwondo, Korean martial arts! I’ve trained Taekwondo since I was 6 years old so that I have a black belt. Keeping stay healthy is a best way to live vivid. Plus, I am good at playing a piano and beatboxing. I can teach how to play these, if you fancy

    3. Positive and independent🙋🏻‍♀️
    I like to meet new people and hang out while talking about something new and fascinating. I’m a good listener and a really easy going person. You would be happy with my positive vibes:) I’ve never tried this before, but I will be very glad if I do this. I sincerely want to learn how’s the real life going and try to some different stuffs that I haven’t seen or tried yet while living in other countries. I found myself courageous and adventurous and I’m ready to accept everything that you would need.


    Thanks for time reading my profile:) Do not hesitate to contact me any time either if you are interested in being friends or looking for an travel buddy. For your reference, I’m more nicer in person than chatting through online.

    Insta: sohee.wi
    You can also check my instagram for more information.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Language Exchange
    Certified Taekwondo teacher
    Professional beatboxer
    Excellent Piano skills
    Lots of experience working with people
    Household Duties (cooking, cleaning, babysitting, petsitting, you name it!)
    Willing and ready to learn just about anything!

  • Languages spoken

    Fluent in English and Korean, Studying Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    South Korea

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Harrison and Georgia who I played with for a month in England :)

Feedback