Sofie & Paul

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2019 - 07/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a freelance documentary maker, slow traveller and storyteller with a passion for learning new people and cultures.
    I'm open minded, humurous, reliable, creative and just love to explore and try new things.
    I've already visited many countries all over the world, either just for exploring or for my documentary projects. I believe in making the world a better place, love to keep growing and to challenge myself in life!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very communicative person with an open heart for people and animals.
    I like nature and life in the outdoors. I am a team player, a fast learner, well organized and physically strong. I'm not afraid of physical work or get my hands dirty :-)

    I love working in nature and am an experienced gardener.
    I'm interested in alternative ways of living, healthy food and organic farming.

    I'm great with animals. Dog walking in nature, is just heaven for me :-)
    I have artistic skills like filming and photography and am passionate about music. I also like to sing :-)
    I'm good with computers and am an very experienced with social media and online communication.
    I'm a tidy and handy person so I like general housework or chores around the house.

    I have a degree in journalism/communication and fine arts (film).
    My English is fluent, as well as my French. I once spoke fluent Spanish after a year's travel to South America and would love to pick it up again.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    45 & 45

  • Nationality

    Belgian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback