Sofia

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/03/2019 - 23/08/2019


  • Description

    Hello :) I'm a traveller currently in South America, chasing the wanderlust. Am easygoing and adaptaptable! I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing a place when you have the opportunity to spend more time. This is my third trip in Latin America and I am wanting to help and work with a mix of places and projects for some of this time. Hoping to improve my Spanish, stay put somehwere for a while and meet like minded people that are on this beautiful world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have lots of experience in the hospitality sector, I have been a restaurant manager for the past year in my hometown. I have also had experience working in hostels in Latin America doing a mix of reception, bar work and also working as a promotor/giving information about an eco hostel to people arriving at the island. I'm really wanting to expand my skill set and am definitely interested in taking on different work or help with projects that may be needed.

  • Languages spoken

    English and learning Spanish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    English

  • What else ...

    .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback