Sofia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/12/2020 - 23/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Sofia and I signed up because I really like the idea of travelling, visiting different places and meeting new people to make friends with and feel good together! I am a very sociable, cheerful and reliable person. I'm 21 years old and I think this is the right time to live beautiful experiences like those that this site offers. I certainly speak Italian and English even if I am trying to improve it. So what better occasion than to start as a workawayer? In high school I specialized in the classical languages: Latin and ancient Greek. Now I live in Florence and I am an university student. I study painting, I love art and I love painting to express myself. Another passion of mine is nature and animals and I always commit myself to new experiences. I can make myself useful in any task and I adapt easily. I am very happy to start! For any info or question please contact me. If you've read so far thank you very much, I wish you a wonderful day!
    Peace and Love, Sofia.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I can be very addictive and I have contagious cheer. I really like being in company, talking and exchanging opinions. I like to dance a lot (I studied dance for 12 years), but I'm really bad at singing, maybe I can learn! I am very ready to commit myself to the things that are asked of me and I love to learn new things. I study painting so, if it can be useful, I can paint and I love to do it! I have also worked in the past with children. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and to work hard! Eventually I speak Italian, English and a little bit of Spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      garlic

    • Special dietary requirements
      I’m vegan

Photos

Feedback