Sophie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Greece, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Nepal ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/11/2016 - 06/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I am Sophie, a French woman, I have been travelling for four years, obviously I have been in France these last 6 months.
    I have done many kinds of exchanges (helping families, organic farms, school, communities, eco village, cooking in yoga and meditation retreat places, and I probably forgot some others...).
    I like this concept, sharing time with people from all over the world through these exchanges. It's just amazing discovering the beautiful diversity of Human Being, cultures, countries. It has brought me so much that I am just keeping traveling, discovering the world and mankind's treasure!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Animal Care
    Teaching

    I'm interested in: 

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about: 

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I can help for many things : gardening, painting, cooking, ... and I am always happy to learn!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, Fresh&organic food

Photos

Feedback