Janusz & Gabriela

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 20/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there!
    We are a couple of travelling enthusiasts, who are looking for new challenges! As our main goal for this year, we chose to visit Canada! :) We would really like to find out more about this beautiful country and its culture. Moreover, we study in one of the biggest cities in Poland. We speaks English, Polish, German and a little bit French. We are addicted only to travelling (but that's the good thing ;)) We would like to spend two months in Canada and US, because after that we should be back to University and work in Poland :) It'll be our pleasure, if you choose us to come! :) We will do our best then to help you with some daily responsibilities or help in running your business - here I should mention that we study management and both have a business acumen ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are both creative, optimistic and eager to learn new things! Just tell us what to do and we'll deal with it! :) We both love animals and kids. We use every chance to travel, go to the theatre or spend some time with friends on playing bord games. Furthermore:

    Gabriela:
    - works as a Junior Recruitment Manager (using gamification in recruitment processes).
    - is a real Project Management enthusiast - doing Bachelor's Degree in Project Management in University of Economics in Poznan/Poland).
    - is a really active student, who looks for a new opportunities to improve her skills or try new thing that she never did before.
    - knows English and German, so that she can help e.g. with foreign tourists.
    - is really helpful and thorough.
    -worked as an children animator - creating new games, dancing and showing kids that not only smartphones exist is the thing that definitely makes her satisfied.
    - is interested in hospitality and tourism.
    - loves meeting new people and shares experiences with them.
    - opened for assisting customers, taking care of children, elderly people, helping at hotel/hostel and many others :)

    Janusz:
    - carries out IT projects as a Product owner for Systems Thinkers LTD.
    - works with implementing CRM for Evolpe's clients.
    - is interested in Project Management, New Technologies and Leadership in companies.
    - studies Postgraduate IT and CRM Project Management. Also Continues his Master's studies at the University of Economics in Poznan.
    - In his spare time he runs events as a DJ and compere. He loves making competitions for people.
    -has experience in gastronomy so he can help with cooking making drinks and serving guests.
    -knows english on advenced level and basics of french
    - used to work as shop assistant and coffe maker in Omni Homestead located in Virgina during his last statement in USA.
    - is a fanatic of good coffee and he loves long discussions and walks.
    -loves fancing and calistenic.
    -opened for physical work , serving and assisting customers and making any other duties.

  • Languages spoken

    Polish (native), English (very well), French (beginner), German (well)

  • Age

    24 & 21

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • What else ...

    If you think that's not enough to get to know us - just ask anything you want in private conversation :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback