Sierra

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/12/2019 - 16/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there!
    My name is Sierra. I am a traveler in my mid twenties. I am from Vancouver, Canada but I find myself on the road more than I am at home these days. I have a lot of experience in many different fields primarily in hospitality, tourism and caregiving however ; I am not afraid of hard work and love to learn new things. I believe the best way to travel is through cultural experiences and meeting people. I love to learn how other's live and believe it is important to emerce yourself into any experience life gives you. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a very social person so I have a lot of experience in social jobs such as hospitality, tourism and caregiving. I have worked in many hostels doing reception, cleaning, cooking and painting murals.
    I was a nanny for almost two years throughout three countries and I have a lot of experience with children as well as I have taught English at schools and orphanages.
    I am always eager to learn and would love some experience with farming especially learning more about coffee processing as that is a huge passion of mine.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback