Hülya & Peter

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2021 - 14/10/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello
    We are a friendly and caring couple who wants to house-sit and work together in the summer of 2021 (April until October).
    We have experience in taking care of small animals, farm animals and horses.
    We are both in our early fifties, strong, healthy and curious.
    Peter likes general maintainance work, painting in and around the house.
    Hülya knows her way around the kitchen and household and is also very handy. We are curious and open persons, positively thinking and we liked to be challenged with other jobs.
    We are easy going and flexible people who wants to explore Europe for half a year. We want to use our hands and use our brains in an other way than we do in our present jobs.
    We treat your property with respect and take care of your animals with love and attention.
    We don’t have preference for a country, city or environment.
    We prefer to stay for two weeks or longer.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    General maintenance
    Painting
    Carpeting
    Gardening
    Animal care
    Household
    Cooking

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    55 & 55

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback