Sky

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/10/2020 - 31/03/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Oi 😉
    Este é a minha segunda vez, aqui no América do sul, um continente que gosto demais.
    Durante idade de 21-24, fiz voluntários trabalhos em Europa e América do sul. Experiências maravilhosas, que me ajudam crescer, tiver visão ampla, experienciar culturas diferentes, estilo e padrão de vida diferentes, e me conhecer. Fiz 20 voluntários trabalhos.

    Falo Hebraico fluente, inglês muito bom e português bom.
    Gosto conhecer novas pessoas, compartilhar histórias, ajudar as pessoas. Sorrir e rir é gratuito, então não poupo nelas. Fui vendedor no passado, e sei tratar as pessoas com jeito preferencial.
    Adoro cozinhar, podem olhar minhas receitas no Yutube, https://youtu.be/UBM1GqyQuic


    Hey everybody!😜
    I just arrived home, to a place which I love: south america
    between 2015 to 2017 I was Volunteering and travel in 2 continents (europe and south america).
    20 volunteer experiences. 13 with helpx.net- so you see less reviews, and 7 with workaway.info , which the reviews are - scroll down.
    I speak English and portoguese
    I love sharing, exchange culture, make new friendships, help others, create something new, always with a smile.
    I have job experience from the sales market about 1.5 years, so I know to treat people well
    You can check my recipes in youtube. I love to cook : https://youtu.be/UBM1GqyQuic
    Sky

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    many

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Hungarian-Israeli

  • What else ...

    Volunteering experience in helpx.net before workaway:

    1 month, norway, racing sledge husky dogs farm. Train dogs, feed and clean.
    2 weeks, norway, bagn town building wood garage.
    Luxemburg, 3 weeks, 3000 chicken farm for eggs, feeding cows. Gardening.
    serbia, uzice, 1 week, volunteer in hostel and gardening new garden.
    Albania, vuno. Parasite. 3 weeks responsible for hostel. Clean and tidy everything for the start of season. Welcome guests, help what they need.
    Mecedonia, skopje, 10 days. Renovation and gardening.
    Bulgaria. 2 weeks. Organic vegetable garden, organic cheese making and organic making jams. Plant seeds, weeding, wine yards, sougar yards. next to chirpan.
    Stara zagora, 4 days bulgaria. Cleanind old apartment in the city.
    2 weeks, balkan mountain, bulgaria. Manager in orphange kids vacation.
    Hungary. 3 weeks, General maintaince, paiting 3 floores house with spray machine, gardening in family house in budapest.
    3 weekss, tapolca, countryside hungary. Training stalion horses arabian, feeding them, learning to drive traktor.
    israel, 2 months. once a week help disable people and cerebral pasly disable.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback