Manuela & Jorge

From: Italy & Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 31/01/2019


  • Description

    We are two friends travelling around Argentina now, we have worked together in a hostel in Italy for a few months.
    We are a teacher and a dancer, we both know how to play and teach to kids, and we also love writing and reading.
    Our native language is Spanish, and we also talk Italian, English and Portugues.
    We are looking for a place to continue travelling and working, and we have experience in cleaning, cooking, doing free tours, give spanish lessons, making coctels at the bar, and lots of another skills.
    If you have questions please let us know! We can start inmediately :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can teach Spanish and English, give dance lessons, do the manteinance of your place, take care of your kids, talk to tourists and have fun with them.
    Clean, cook, have a nice talk, do the shopping, work as recepcionists, or at the bar.
    We have made all of this things and we are able to do everything with a smile :)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Italian, Portugues

  • Age

    30 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarians

Photos

Feedback