Yassin & Luise

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Email verified
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey there fellow Hosts & Travellers,

    We are Sinou and Luise, a couple from Germany. We both work here for the most part of the year as a professional theatre and film actors in Germany.

    We do love our jobs, but since they're very time consuming and mostly limited to one country, we try to make the most of our summer-break. So as soon as the last curtain of the season drops we start wrapping up our bags and get out there to discover this beautiful world of ours once again.

    We love to meet new people, to hear about their stories and different ways of life and to get inspiration for new roles to play. And there might be no better way to do so than to live and work in another country.
    We've travelled over 20 countries and didn’t have single encounter that we regretted so far. We consider ourselves incredibly lucky to carry all those stories and the memories of all the wonderful people we met all around the globe back home and let them flow into our art. What a wonderful life.

  • Interests

    Animals
    Camping
    Writing
    Self development
    Sustainability
    Plant care
    Outdoor activities
    Art & design
    Fitness
    Charity work
    Events & social
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    History
    Photography
    Yoga / Wellness
    Performing arts
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Arabic: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Charity Work
    Languages
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    DIY and building projects
  • More details about your skills

    We have a university major in performing arts & acting, which we do teach professionally.
    We are fitness coaches in biomechanics and self awareness.
    I (Sinou) am a martial arts practitioner.

  • Age

    34 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Friends

Feedback