Sina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2019 - 12/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everyone,
    my name is Sina! I would like to learn more about our planet and life in general. Therefore I'm on this platform.
    I don't really care about the places, I just want to make memories and meet new people. In particular I would like to work with any kind of animal or work with people and help with house maintenance or gardening.
    When my parents are working I do the house maintenance.
    I grew up with a dog that sadly passed away, but since 2012 we've got a new one called 'Nando'. Me and my family also own one cat. We had some bunnies too when I was younger.
    Right now I'm working in a hospital as a volunteer and in August 2019 starts my apprenticeship. Between this time I would like to work & travel a bit. My work at hospital includes house chores on the nursing station and helping the patients.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I could help you with cleaning the house/ house maintenance, cooking, do the shopping- generall kitchen work. Outside I could help you with planting new flowers or trees, weed weed, cut the lawn..and so on.
    Because I grew up with dogs and cats I‘m very good with these animals, but I‘m open to work with every kind of animal, therefore I could help with animal related tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback