Sinah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/07/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi there, I am Sinah. I am a 27 years old soul living in a small city near Cologne right now. Usually I work in Human Resources, but taking a break between my last job and starting a new education. I felt like this is an opportunity you have to take. So I try to see the world as long as I can. I am a very modest, positive person. I love beeing in the nature, listen to music, reading, playing guitar or just talk and enjoy each others company. I love being in a big community but although need some time for myself. Usually by playing my instruments or sticking my nose into books. I am very interested in different cultures and learning new languages. I learned that you can make friends everywhere and can always learn new skills and grow, so I would love to continue with that!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am talented in crafts and have a very practical mind. I love being creative and creating something. But caused of my job I can do office stuff too.
    I worked although as a cleaner and in a restaurant, in a shop and took care of my friends children.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    Find me on instagram @sinah_d

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Some kind of food

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Countryside
Farmlife.
Garin Harel <3
Playtime
Secret Istanbul.

Feedback