Sina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    hey hey!
    my name is sina and I grew up in the north of Germany and finished my A-Level nearly two years ago. Last year I spent 12 months in New Zealand.. it was the most amazing time in my life so far. I worked as an Au Pair and on different farms and the time in between I spent with exploring the country. Last March I worked as a Yoga teacher in peniche, Portugal. I love the open minded people and the energy of the sea! I am a nature kid as I grew up in the forest. I never wanna miss the mountains, the sea or the forest..it gives me so much energy.
    Since three months I am studying urban architecture and really enjoy it. In my holidays (march- april) I really wanna visit portugal (especially the azores)..working, exploring and loving life! I am so excited about going surfing again! Ahh and I am taking Portuguese classes now:)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - brilliant chef.. I love to make dishes with seasonal vegetables, indian food, raw cakes and ice cream
    - I learn very fast
    - teaching yoga
    - open-minded towards new people, different lifestyles
    - I really enjoy bring around kids and helping them
    - good gardener as I grew up with my parents who have a huge garden
    - I am a very fit person as I enjoy doing Crossfit, Yoga and Swimming
    - I really love life.. and I try everyday to make the most of it

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German, swedish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback