Simone

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Estonia, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 15/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there!
    I am Simone. I born in Rome but actually I live in La Spezia, a little city close to Cinque Terre. I spent my last four years in Genoa where I studied architecture. I am in love with music and I love play with my band in Italy ( I play bass guitar and guitar). During the last two years I worked for some architecture firm in Genoa and before that I spend one summer working as a labourer for a construction company but I also spend some holiday seasons working in the farm of my grand parents.
    I am an hard worker with no problems to get my hands dirty and love to do things right.
    I am ready to learn and meet new people and cultures.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have some knowledge about building/construction because I study architecture at university and I have some previous job experiences on this field. Growing up, I spent some time in my grandparent's farm in Sicily learning about caring for animals, gardening, planting and general maintenance. I am used to cook for myself and I love always try something new.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian and English

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback