Simone

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Senegal, Uganda

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hi! I'm Simone and I come from Italy. I attended the first year of the Academy of Fine Arts, School of Painting and currently i worked in a pub as a Barman. About 2 years ago i start to feel a strong push to visit the world. The first travel i did was in Uganda with a Onlus for 3 weeks, then i went to Amsterdam and to Barcelona. I went to Senegal for two weeks on February, it has been a very good trip.. and i'm managing to organise a trip to Marocco and I'm pretty curious of seeing South America. I really love talking with people, i'm really happy when i do that. I want to visit many many many places in the world and i want to know the reality of a certain place, because i like to listen people's stories about something so different from my life. It's also really funny and fascinating for me to know how much different can be the life of a human being living so far from me.. it's enriching and amazing.
    Anyway, i really love music, i like dancing casually and i like to be with people pretty nut like me.
    In the other hand i consider myself really serious when the circumstance asks me to be so. I'm professional, trustworthy and honest. I often do the works i have to do with glee because it makes all the mansions pleasant, and i do those works better. I love to be appreciated from people, as during job as in everyday life, so it's very difficult that i argue or fight with someone, i ever try to solve the problem in the most pacific way because i'm really friendly.
    Well, i think i said all i could say. Thank you for the attention and for the time spent to read what i wrote :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Painting, Drawing, Barman, cooking some cakes and dishes, Eloquence, Professionality, Enterprise

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, French

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    Nothing so important

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      only normal spring allergy but nothing so important, just some sneeze

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback