From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Cuba, France, Greece, Indonesia, Kenya, Madagascar, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there,
    I am reliable, easygoing, open minded and sociable girl with a cheeky sense of humour.
    Playing tennis, volleyball and skiing are activities I enjoy the most but I love sport in general. Recently I even managed to learn some basics of surfing. It was super fun and I'd love to carry on with it. I worked in a private cardiovascular clinic in UK for 7 years, 3 of which as a manager so I do have (or should have :-) ) good organisational and communication skills. I've spent last 16 months traveling and would love to carry on as long as I can.
    I am currently in France, teaching English so if you want to improve your English skills, I am just the right person for you (or my mother tongue Czech, if there are any takers) . Equally, I am keen to learn other languages i.e. Spanish, Portuguese or French. Learning some "hands on" jobs is something I am very much interested in and if it involves animals, even better. I am a practical person with common sense and I am certainly not afraid to get my hands dirty. I cook pretty well too 😉

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
  • What skills do you have?

    Very good organisational a communication skills
    Strong work ethic
    Quick learner
    Confident driver
    Comfortable around animals
    Decent cooking skills

  • Languages spoken

    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements