Flávio & Margarida

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/12/2018 - 28/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a simple devoted easygoing couple, at the moment, travelling around South America.
    We seek to volunteer in a nature environment, far way from all the stressfull unhealthy life that most cities come with.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    One can say, we are very handy to have around.
    Between us two we have experience in multiple areas, such as animal and child care, farming, home rehabilitation, cooking, having volunteered and worked in various places.
    Besides that, both of us come from artistc backgrounds, Margarida architecture, Flávio graphic design. Although more and more we are following different paths, closer to our true dreams and desires.
    We’ve been quite lucky to travelled a far bit, living between jobs and places, gathering new skills and friends in all continents.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Español, Português

  • Age

    26 & 23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback