Mitchell

  • Australia
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Currently traveling Turkey but plan on going to Serbia at the end of the month!! :)
    i love meeting new people from all around the world, hiking/trekking and just adventuring around somewhere new :)

    My next destination:

    Serbia - from Jun 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Traveling is one adventure I would like to keep going, originally from the northern parts of Australia and recently returning back to Australia after traveling around Canada for over a year it was the adventure of a life time. I’m a pretty basic and easy to get along with guy I just enjoy seeing new places, doing new things and meeting new people.
    I enjoy everything out doors from fun adventures to working hard and doing day to day tasks or what ever is required, I tend to make even the worse possible jobs fun in some type of way.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Pets
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I worked for a company for 8 years managing a bakery, meat and produce department, I then came to Canada and have worked as a cook for the last 2 winter seasons and loved every bit of it. Even more recently I travelled Greece for 8 weeks and then moved onto turkey where I still currently am.
    I enjoy being outside getting my hands dirty in the garden or landscaping, I love turning something upside down to be able to make an area that people can enjoy to be around or too look at.
    Animals are such a blessing to have in the world, being with and working with animals has always been a passion of mine and I look forward to the future opportunities that have animals that I can look after or just love in general :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    Currently in Turkey and plan to go to Serbia at the end of the month :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.