Sid

From: India

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/09/2020 - 10/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there, my name is Sid. I live in Kiel, Germany. I like getting my hands dirty and being outside. Traveling for me is only meaningful if I stay, connect with people, share experiences, and really live in a location for a period of time. I am looking to spend two weeks in Denmark and work in a farm or project.

    I follow a Vegan diet, love running in offbeat tracks, and reading books.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I work in the creative industry ( Content creation, Photoshoots, Video shoots, and marketing). I also enjoy sewing, handicrafts, and building.
    I consider cooking is a strong suit of mine and also enjoy gardening and taking care of animals.
    I speak English, Tamil, and German(Beginner)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Tamil: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I enjoy sprinting and I am learning to play the Ukulele at the moment.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan (But I am not demaning) I have gone by events scraping the vegetable parts and with a happy tummy:)

Feedback