Xiaoxia

  • China
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey, how are u ?

    This is Sia (Xiaoxia), a little funny chinese master student in durable development of rural area (Geography) at the University of Paris. I don't have classes in my second semester but we have to write a memoiry before july. I'm looking for an opportunity (in the sector of durable development like eco-tourisme) to walk away in Poland

    Actually, I have a great passion for the agricultural transition (from tradition agriculture to écologique one). Besides, I'm also passionate for the international cooperation in durable development.

    I'm an autonome girl, I'm outgoing and open-minded, I practice yoga from time to time for 4 years now, it brings me a lot of spiritual energies. Besides, I like taking photos and I try to make documentaires, too.

    I'm a native Chinese speaker. I'm living in France for about 2 years and a half, all my professors speak in French, so I have a good level in French (I speak French fluently).

    About my English speaking level, it's a little pity to tell u, that my English level is going down from the moment that I arrived in France. But I do take English courses in university and practice with native english speakers to descover new things and maintien my English level eventually.

    Here I'd like to share you my favorite phrase: life is so hard, but I'm trying to be soft and sweet:)

    Hope to meet you soon
    Best wishes to best you

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Movies & TV
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
  • More details about your skills

    my international study experience equiped with a lot of skills and competences, especially language skills (I can speak French and Chinese and English), I am a sociable girl and I feel aise to make new friends and I can maintain a good relationship with my friends.

    As a master student, I maitrise the Internet and have the basic skills with word/excel and also with internet staffs. Facing with the healthy crise, a lot of administrative work deplace on the Internet, so I already get used handle many things in distance.

    I'm growing up in the village with a lot of animals like cow, sheep and dogs and cats. I loving the countryside life cause it's very close to nature like feeding the animals or play with dogs and cats.

    I know practice the yoga or and I'd like to share international culture (traval, cuisine or language).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I know the French by myself at the beginning so I know the motivition to know a new language is the most important. Where are the motivition from? By chance? a study projet? new cultural journey? or something else? Anyway, it's your motivation that decides how you learn a new language. I used to know french or English by watching films, learning musics and reading simple but hopeful texts, and I also have language partner hihi I hope that I could share with you a language learning journey, soon

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    yeah, I like singing chinese, english, french musics (but I'm not so talented). what else? I like playing games, too (like werewolf)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.