Scott

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2018 - 01/12/2020


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a Massage Therapist, Personal Trainer and a overall wellness enthusiast. I also have some experience working in the Veterinary field. I have worked with equine and animal massage, rehabilitation and training as well. I am a father of 2 adult children and I am ready to explore and help many farms and animal rehabilitation centers as I can. I have great bed side manors and get along with all types of people. Currently I am flexible with either short term or long term stays. I really look forward to meeting new people and learning from them.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I’m a Personal Trainer and Massage Therapist
    House work.
    Small maintenance jobs.
    Working with animals.
    Working with elderly.
    Working with kids!
    Computer and technology.
    Gardening.
    And so much more...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    48

  • What else ...

    Love eating healthy and exercising.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback