Shir & Ofri

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2019 - 27/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, We are Shir and Ofri, we are a couple and we traveling in Europe with our backpacks. We have already been in Switzerland for 3 weeks and now we are traveling in Germany. We both have European passports so we don't have time limit. We came from Israel we live in two different Kibutzs near each other, and so we are very familiar with the farm life, we love the nature, we love quite and calm places. Traditions that we love from our home is Shishi dinner which means Friday dinner that all the people of the house come to eat together a beautiful meal and drink together, this is a very typical Friday in Israel. We are easy going we can learn any new job pretty fast and are happy to try. We know English very good and our main language is Hebrew. And we are excited to learn more languages if we could.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Ofri worked at a construction company, he was also a gardener and he worked at a fish ponds. He knows how to build with wood, and also a bit of metalwork and welding. I worked with children ages 3 months- 4 years, I also worked at a grocery store, and cleaned houses. And I like to bake. We are both coming from Kibutz, and we have work ethic.

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew and English

  • Age

    23 & 23

  • Nationality

    Israel

  • What else ...

    I (Shir) like to bake and cook. I'm also very organized and clean, I also like to dance, yoga, travel and music.
    Ofri likes to carve wood, light a fire, exercise, and travel.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback