Shelly

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2018 - 16/08/2018


  • Description

    Hello and thank you for having a look at my profile :)
    I’d like to become a part of a community, to be in service to others whilst getting closer to my purpose.

    I've always been a flexible individual that adapts to most places easily, being as such allows me to be of service in many ways...it only takes a short training and i'm on it with joy.
    I smile often and BIG, honest and I genially like human beings (& most animals).
    These qualities mainly, made it easy on my travels and allowed others to feel comfortable around me.


    Now I have the time, a desire and a thirst to master the art of selflessness, and internal focus.
    Volunteering feels the right fit for me with my want to be in service and helps financially to complete such a desire.


    I'm pretty new here and i hope that you'll see beyond the words of a "fresh subscriber" and want to have a short Skype/ WhatsApp conversation so you can feel my essence.

    Please feel free to hit me up with a msg. at any time.

    Thank you for reading,
    Aho, Shelly

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I love photography- capturing moments in time,
    Cooking,
    Sharing activities and quality time with children and teenagers,
    Any creative activity,
    Garden & Eco projects (with guidance),
    I'm good with people- as a host, a helper, a tracking leader...

    I'm happy to take active care of any house hold responsibilities

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish & fluent Hebrew. Italian- I understand, speaking- in a beginner level

  • Age

    42

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Nomad_Liv


Photos

Feedback