Sharon & Davide

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Samoa, Thailand, Vanuatu

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/02/2019 - 23/02/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We’re a really easy going couple whom loves to work outside, surrounded by nature.. we’re fit, reliable, hard-workers, kind and polite and we also love learn new things! We both are BIIIG animal lovers and we love spend our free time with them, we also love doing hiking, fishing (catch N release for Davide), yoga, meditation, reading books, art craft and made jewellery...

  • Type of help

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad

  • What skills do you have?

    Sharon is a very experienced waitress with manager experience. Davide has worked for long time in a small animal farm and as lifeguard in swimming pool. We both have 3 years of farm experience in Australia and New Zealand, so we're really familiar with every kind of job on fruit's trees. We also like do gardening.. but the most we love work with animals, feeding them, cleaning and obviously tons of cuddles...

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian and a bit of Spanish

  • Age

    25 & 23

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    Here there are our contact numbers if need it.
    Sharon 0401952220
    Davide 0435764507

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Sharon is vegan (but she can cook her own food) Davide eats everything

Photos

Feedback