Seyeon

From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2019 - 31/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Seyeon and I am from South Korea.
    # I am a positive, enthusiastic person with a nice smile! - I love to communicate with many international friends.
    # I can speak Korean, English and Chinese - If you have guests from Asian countries, I can help them so easily.
    # I love listening music and I can play the piano and little bit of ukulele.
    # I love travel and I have been to 12 different countries! - I would love to have talks with your guests about travelling.
    # I used to do many part time jobs when I was a student - I am confident to clean the rooms and cook.

    ● I am looking forward your positive response, thank you! :)
    Seyeon

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    1. I can speak Korean, English, and Chinese: It will be very helpful, if you have Asian guests.
    2. I can cook and make sandwiches: I worked part-time for a bakery for 2 years.
    3. I can translate Eng into Korean, if you want to update your hostel information on the booking website.

  • Languages spoken

    Korean, English and Chinese

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    Hobbies: Listening to music, playing ukulele
    Love: travelling, walking and learning languages
    More info: I know many touristic places in Asia.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback