From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Italy, Portugal, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/05/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am an easy-going, optimist that enjoys to meet new people and hear about their experiences. I have a smile always. My friends say that I am an honest person, responsible, entrepreneur, hard worker, dynamic and flexible.
    I eat almost everything (I am not good at cooking) , I like good coffee, tropical fruits and Italian food. I have been volunteering or joining charity programs in Indonesia, China, Colombia and Africa. I love to travel , learn about other cultures and learn languages.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    - Welcome and Interact with travellers from all around the world
    - Phisically fit ( I like soccer,hikking and swiming)
    - Good in working with children
    - Light cleaning

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (Mother language), English & Chinese (Fluent) , German & Italian (Haven't practice in a while)

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    - I have a small company with my brother
    - I can teach soccer, salsa dance ,spanish or coffee brewing methods
    - You can find me on Couchsurfing too

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements