Sergi

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2019 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody! I am a modest, kind guy from Russia. My childhood passed on a farm where there were different animals: horses, cows, pigs, chickens, ducks, rabbits. There was a permanent garden with vegetables and trees. In my country, I received a veterinary education. At the moment I work as a teacher at an agricultural college. I studied 2 years of English. The level of knowledge is above average, assigned the designation B2. Also last month, I began to actively study Italian. I want to travel, observe the nature of different zones of the globe and the culture of different peoples. I like to try new dishes and I'm also sweet tooth)). I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I regularly train my body.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I know and know how to clean and care for animals. Milking cows and goats, both by hand and by car. I can plant and grow flowers and vegetables. Arrange flower beds, trim and decorate trees, harvest. I can help with cooking or cook myself. I can help in simple construction. I help with cleaning the house. I can draw well (I can create paintings) or help in painting buildings and furniture

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I like to cook and learn new dishes, I would like to learn how to make cheese, butter, wine. I love historical places and beautiful nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Нажмите изменить, чтобы добавить информацию

Photos

Feedback