Sergi & Silvia

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/11/2017 - 27/11/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    507

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!! We are two travellers who decide to break the rutine and go around the world learning as much we can, sharing all the knowledge and love the life give us.

    The two together we make the perfect team:

    Silvia (I study and work in Social education, loving all the social and helping environmental, mainly with kids but also with all kind of people. I'm very dynamic and like to improvise all the time and learning every day learning and teaching what I love).

    Sergi ( I study Sound Engineering, an electronics, but I like many things of challenge. I can help you in building or DIY, Websites and Marketing, Music, Organize events and I will try to give my best every day )

    Each one have the knowledge in fields very different but both very creative and happy. We like to learn one from other and from everything ad everybody who want to share something with us, growing every day to be a better persons.

    We love meet new people and cultures around the world, bringing the positivity to create new experience everywhere we pass. We are nature lovers ad also we enjoy playing music.

    We consider ourself an open-minded, creative, curious, social persons and always want to help in everything we can and know and work us a team with every kind of people.

    Thanks so much

    Sergi and Silvia

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Social Education, Recreation Leader, Children Education, DIY, Construction work, Painting and Decoration, Customer Support, Web desenvolopment, Order and cleaning, Organize events, Audio visuals editing, Sound equipment, DJ, Crafts, Logistics, Computing, Gardening, Work in field.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Catalan

  • Age

    25 & 27

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    We are waiting for help you in everything we can, meet nice people and bring a lot of new ideas and skills.

    We are nature lovers and we enjoy the pleasure of the live with the minimum thing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback