Serena

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/12/2019 - 29/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Serena !
    I' m an italian that love to travel around the world. I've been travelling a lot around Asia and Australia and now I' m ready for new adventures. I like arts in general and I' m a big fan of nature especially wildlife (I Just love Animals). In Australia I had many experiences working in different kind of farms and I really enjoy farm's Life even if I know it's hard (I'm tough) .
    I would love to work in hospitality like hostels or hotels to practice and learn new lenguages. I speak english and italiano (of course) but even if I understand spanish and french I can't speak them so I'm really looking forward to improve myself and go beyond this limit. I can work alone or in a group, I like both the situations. I'm 33 years old so I did many different jobs in my Life so far, but I think there are still loads of things that I would like to learn and do. So I'm super ready to find my new challenge!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I had experience with childrens because I did some baby sitting and I worked in holiday Camp and resort as animator responsable of Kids Activity.
    I worked in Italy as waitress in restaurants and bars and sometimes I worked also as kitchen help.
    I worked in many different farms. I have been picking or packing differnt kind of fruits and also pruned vines and Orange trees. I did other farm job like weeding and planting. I did some volonteer job with dogs in India and I Just loved It. I already work in Hostels as cleaner to get free acconodation. I' m Always ready to learn something new.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback