Serena

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name is Serena, I have always been travelling since little, I was born in Italy but I grew up in Cameroon, Madagascar and I'm currently living in Brussels, Belgium.
    I am a passionate person who absolutely loves to travel and to connect with others.
    I have also a very creative side to myself, I love to paint, draw, dance, take pictures, etc..
    I am also interested in meditation, yoga and generally simply being present.
    Cooking ,and eating, are some of my greatest passions. I am vegetarian for ethical reasons, if I can eat vegan it's even better ❤️ I love to share food with others.

    Please read my full profile ! ⬇️

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I have been working in a restaurant as a waitress for some months now, I also know how to cook (only vegetarian/vegan food !), clean, take care of children, I like gardening.I'm generally a manual person and a fast learner. I have a lot of creativity, art is a very important part of my life

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    ! Some important things to know ! :

    I am looking for a peaceful but lively place where I can be in nature and connect with positive people who are working on improving themselves. It's important for me to be in a safe and clean environment, where I can feel at home.

    I love to help others but when I commit to a project I like to know exactly what I will be doing and how my presence will be contributing, I don't want to waste my energy for an unclear and never ending project (that happened to me once).

    For me this platform is about sharing and co-creating, I want to work WITH others not only and exclusively FOR others.

    Ecology is very important to me, I want to learn more about how to protect our planet.

    I am a very sensitive person and I need some time and space to reconnect with myself, usually by making art or meditating.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback