Seraina & Fabian

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Canada
    View all
  • Description

    Seraina: The best days for me are when I am outside and do different activities such as skiing, hiking or just enjoying nature. As well as I really love to bake and cook for lots of people. My friends would describe me as a lovely but sometimes kooky person. I like to do things different and stuff my friends would never do. E.g. solo travel in Eastern Europe and much more :)

    Fabian: You will find him in his freetime working in his own forest or skiing down the slopes. He is an easy-going person who always stays calm and loves to eat the lasagne from Seraina.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Dancing
    Hiking
    Van life
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Seraina: Used to be a nurse and has a bachelor in health promotion and prevention. As well as she cooks, bakes and helps in the house hold. So on she also likes to help outside because she grew up at a house with a huge garden and spent most of her holidays at her relatives farm.

    Fabian: Is a logger and forester and did a log building school near Ottawa so he can help you around the house as well as he grew up on a farm. But he also likes to cook and helps in the house hold.

    We were both scouts so we love to play with the children and maybe teach them something like new games or also outdoor stuff.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback