Selma

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 09/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there!
    I am Selma, a german girl studiing sports for beeing a sports teacher someday. Right now i am living in Würzburg in a flat with 12 other students. As my course of study already reaveals am I a very sporty and aktive person. In first place I play ultimate Frisbee. But I also love playing Volleyball, Soccer, klimbing, hiking, surfing, skiing, running and a lot of other great sport and ourtdoor activities. With me you will never get borred :D

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - I am almost finished with the Exam of beeing a sportteacher in elementary school.
    - I love ultimate Frisbee, klimbing, swimming, surfing, skiing
    - I am always aktive
    - I speek German, English and a little Spanish
    - I have drivers license
    - I am "Rettungsschwimmer" (Lifeguard)
    - I am working alot in the winyards of Würzburg
    - I love the work with children, have been on a tent camp for children (of my village), babysitting and extra helping kids for school
    - I have been catering in a restaurant for two years

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback