Sélina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/02/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Sélina and I'm an open minded, live enjoyong, adventure loving, sporty, animal loving 23y.o. young woman.
    I'm a real north german girl that wants to se the world.
    I'm travelling with my home on 4 wheels with my 2 dogs.
    I'm a real climber. Thats my passion! I love to hike, to swim... well I think I love every kind of sport. Speccialy outdoor adventures.
    Since my birth I'm a vegetarian, environmentally friendly and I think laughing is the best medicin.
    I don't need my own room, I love to stay in my van. Is there no way to leave it nearby in a confortable area to stay with I would take the guest room too. If there it would be allowed to be with two superbrave, lovley and fluffy dogs.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have a good handeling with Dogs, for 20 years I had my own horse, grew up on a farm with horses, dogs, cats, chicken, goats and sheeps. Always working outside, buildind and repairing fences and everything that was to do.
    I gave riding lessons to children, worked with them for 2 years in a climbing gym and I worked as an Integration helper in a special conveyor school.
    So, a lot work with animals and Children.
    Feld all the time very confortable and happy with this kind of work.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback