Céline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 22/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi,

    I am Céline, a young lady of 21 years old living in France. Two years ago, I've already lived two great workaway experiences, one in Sicily in an almost self sufficient family, and one in England in different buddhist centers. I learned so many things there, and I particularly would love to continue my initiations in gardening and building! So I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty!
    This august with workaway, I wish to improve my italian, share lovely moments, while helping and learning a lot. Yeah, no big deal! If I'm mostly looking to work outside, I'm willing to help where needed, and I consider normal to participate with the cleaning and cooking :)
    What more can I had? I'm a nature and animal lover, very sporty, curious and open-minded. I also am a student of sociology and anthropology, which I'm quite passionate about ^^.
    I can't wait to join you, and remain available if you have any questions !
    See you soon,

    Céline

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - cook, clean, help in the house
    - babysitting
    - teach some French!
    - take care of animals
    - in good physical condition, I'd be very happy to farm or build, but I'm no specialist in the matter...
    - be of good compagny :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Me in Burkina Faso, making friend with a baby crocodile
Hitchhiking in Ireland
Gardening in Sicily

Feedback