• France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Watch my profile video

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    I like to walk for a loooong time, nature, interact with local people, music, cinema and cultural exchange. This is the main reason why I travel !

    My next destination:

    India - from May 2023 until Nov 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hi, welcome on my profil !
    I have been traveling for more than 10 years but more than 5 years in "one-shot" (stretch). Lucky I am, I was able to visit more than 50 countries, 42 on a consecutive way.
    Good English, motivated but mostly a positive attitude and equal mood.

    Some people ask me why I travel since 2018 :) Well, never too late I guess ? Basically also because I worked a large part of my life in France. I was this kind of busy man most of the time, with many projects "on fire". One day I realized that I like to travel so much and finally I never been in some beautiful countries. Today I found my own balance :)
    Actually, I do a (big) world trip and I was lucky to reach different type of schools as an educator (EduCare) focus mostly on underprivileged children, then English & French teacher as well.

    I currently traveling alone so and everyday all day I discover this world with diverses incredible experiences and cultures... !
    Comfortable with kids, I like to create interactions and conversations with them, no matter about the ages, cultures or religions. For some schools I needed to take care of them and/or outdoors activities.

    2018 :
    Vietnam, English School (2 months)
    Taiwan, Support-School (2 months)
    Indonesia, Madiun. Support-School (1 month)
    India, Rajasthan villages : Support-School (5 months)
    India, Ajmer : Orphanage (5 weeks)
    Nepal, Pokhara (1 month)

    2019 :
    India, Jammu-Kashmir : teacher in a Buddhist monastery (Gonpa) (1 month)
    India, Kerala : Private School (5 weeks)
    India, around Pondichéry : Orphanage (4 months)
    Mexico, English School (1 month)
    Guatemala, Mayan Tribe School (1 month)

    2020 :
    Taiwan, Support-School (2 months)
    Thailand, English Gvt. school (as an employee) (6 months)
    Tanzania, Mafinga (1 month).

    2021 :
    Uganda, Jinja. (Orphanage 5 months)
    Uganda, Nkoowe (French teacher in a boarding-school), (5 weeks)
    Nepal, Dhangadhi (Private School) (3 months)
    Nepal, Nyingma Buddhist School Monastery, Kathmandu (3 months)
    Kyrgyzstan, Chaek. Public School (1 month)
    Kyrgyzstan, Bel Oryk, Public School (2 months)
    Kyrgyzstan, Osh. Educational Center (2 months)

    2022 :
    Senegal (Mar Lodj, Saloum). Private & public schools (3 months)
    India (private school), Varanasi (one month)
    India, Andhra Pradesh : orphanage (6 months)
    Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek. Logos Education Centre (1 month)

    2023 :
    Kyrgyzstan, Bel-Oryk + Kok-Zhar villages (4 different public schools) (5 months)
    India, Dungarpur. Hunar Camp (Summer Camp) 1 month
    India, The Buddhist Key Monastery. Himachal Pradesh.

    Globally my skills are :
    > EduCare
    > Teaching
    > Languages
    > Help with Internet and Social Medias
    > Fundraising
    > Filming / Editing simple videos via I.Movie

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Art & design
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Kyrgyz, Hindi

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm DJ and I have a good knowledges for Internet, websites, social networks, multimedia, music, cinema, how to edit a video, filming etc... (I have my own camera). I speak and teach French (native tongue) and English as well. For some places, I created something like an English club conversation to interact and speak with children, games and sports too.

    I love to swim (number one), skiing (I lived in the mountain-city in France), running, trekking. Basketball and Football too even if I don't have a good level ! Anyway I love to play with students for fun :)
    I like and I hope for each of my different Workaway, to meet real local people mostly in the small villages, try to know their cultures & foods, problematics, laughing... well, cultural exchange !

    Some adds :
    I worked in eco-farm in Japan (Ohara), another eco-project during 3 months in a west of Australia (Geraldton / Margaret River), Vietnam (Phu Quoc), Egypt (Siwa) with a Tuareg family too.

    To finish just note guys, I'm not really interested by handy-work, farms, hotels build etc... I'm teacher and educator for 5 years ago now and mostly focus on disadvantaged children. I can help time to time for farming, gardening but... just not like a main job.
    See you soon !

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I love to meet new people and interact with the locals. Like I said, I have a positive attitude everyday and energy to travel.
    I'm not difficult about the food, I eat absolutely everything. I adapt to each place and different people (Vegan or not, spicy or not... no problem :)
    Sorry I'm not a good cooker but open to learn it.
    I don't like alcohol. No cigarettes or any drugs here. Available for the hosts, a blank official criminal records.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements




Competition photos