Sebastian

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2018 - 07/03/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Sebastian Sjöström, 30 year old swede, with an ever growing enthusiasm for meeting new cultures and new people! At the moment working at an NGO helping young refugees in Sweden with different stuff.

    Was workin as a carpenter some time before that, but Ive also got an education in communication, leadership and HR. Been working with human resources, for the city of Stockholm, and other big companies. Also been doing alot of events and projects in the underground electronic music scene in Stockholm.

    Now left the idea about getting a traditional career, and more into evolving personally and contributing to other people in a more direct way. Workaway seems like the perfect way to do just that!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Basic building/carpentry-skills. Been working as a painter when I was younger. Event planning. Project management. Good social skills, taking care of people, handling stressed out situations.

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, english, and basic spanish.

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Swedish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback