SebaJuli

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/07/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hola!! Somos Sebastian y Juliana, ambos Argentinos. Hace 5 años que estamos viajando por diferentes partes del mundo. Amamos interactuar e intercambiar culturas, por ello nos acompaña incondicionalmente nuestro amigo "mate", que no dudamos compartir a cada momento.
    Somos personas activas y nos motiva mucho la idea de poder ayudar a gente en nuestro recorrido, por lo que elegimos ser parte de Workaway, como sitio de ayuda comunitaria.
    Esperamos cruzarnos pronto!!!
    Buenas Vibras!!! :)

    //

    Hello!! We are Sebastián and Juliana, both Argentines. We have been traveling for different parts of the world for 5 years. We love to interact and exchange cultures, that is why our friend "MATE" unconditionally accompanies us, which we do not hesitate to share at every moment.
    We are active people and we are highly motivated by the idea of being able to help people on our journey, which is why we chose to be part of Workaway, as a community aid site.
    We hope to cross soon !!!
    Good vibes !!! :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Somos dos personas activas, nos adaptamos fácilmente a tareas, entornos y actividades. Entusiastas y con muchos ánimos de aprendizaje continuo.
    Por otra parte, nos motiva el compañerismo y la solidaridad.
    Deseamos que nos puedan conocer pronto!!!

    Buenas vibras!!!

    //

    We are two active people, we adapt easily to tasks, environments and activities. Enthusiastic and in high spirits of continuous learning.
    Also, we are motivated by camaraderie and solidarity.
    We hope you can meet us soon !!!

    Good vibes!!!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    29 & 36

  • What else ...

    We love music!!! Sebastian plays some guitar, and Juliana some ukelele.
    We love the art in general, we like to create. We do some Macramé art.
    Also we love the nature!!! live there. Plants, animals, everithing about the nature.

    //

    Nos encanta la música!!! Sebastian toca un poco la guitarra, y Juliana un poco el ukelele.
    Amamos el arte en general. Nos gusta crear. Hacemos algo de Macramé.
    También amamos la naturaleza. Vivir allí. Las plantas, los animales, todo a cerca de la naturaleza.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback