Scott

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 30/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Scott and I’ve got a lot of good traits. I’m a very responsible guy that loves to travel and learn. I’m a high school Technology Engineering teacher and I’m fortunate to have the summers off, which lends itself nicely to traveling.


    Why you might want to have me as a guest: I’m fun, easy going, a good cook, I'm a handyman (I grew up working on beef and dairy farms), and I keep my house clean.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a renaissance man, and can do just about anything.

  • Languages spoken

    English and intermediate Spanish

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Glacier tunnel in New Zealand.
Bike ride with my racing team. I road race bicycles and compete in triathlons.
Learning how to surf in Newquay England.
Skydiving in New Zealand (brilliant view).
Skiing in New Zealand.
I did a motorcycle trip around the U.S. with a friend. This picture was taken in Northern California.
My first tree I fell at my house in the suburbs.
I love cooking (fennel and celery salad)
Entertaining some friends, and making them some bananas fosters for desert.
My house.
Learning how to fly an airplane.

Feedback