Adam

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/07/2019 - 09/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a student from Poland, that's willing to explore possibilities, to make sure to get the best from life. Getting to know new people, places and situations helps me to get to know myself better. I love playing musical insturments.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a 12 years old brother to whom I am both a friend and a teacher, which I believe I can extrapolate to other youngsters. I play a few instruments (mainly guitar and piano) and I'd gladly share these skills as well as general musical knowledge. I enjoy physical work as well, especially if it's in open air. I love learning new things and getting better at them, so even if I don't know how to do something, you can be sure that I'll do my best to get good at it soon.

  • Languages spoken

    Just English and Polish

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love music, and by music I mean listening, creating, playing and learning about its scientifical aspects. I enjoy physical activities, be it sports or some more useful work, especially if they require some kind of technique that I can improve on and see a progress.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian (eating eggs, dairy etc. but no meat and fish)

Feedback