Schonela

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm Schonela from Germany and twenty years old.

    This year I graduated and before I begin my studies, I want to travel and explore the world, joining different cultures and meeting new people from all over!

    I would consider myself as a positive, openminded, communicative and committed person who loves sports (especially running, fitness, dancing and team sports).
    I love to cook and discover new things. In my mind are deep conversations the best way to learn about new life experiences from others and the local culture and traditions.
    While traveling, it is important for me to get to know the country properly but also making different experiences with Workaway!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have different experiences dealing with children. About two years I gave four to nine year old children dance lessons and another two years children from eleven to fourteen. I did different trainer license, during this I did a half year of sports lessons with first and second class children. I also taught a trampoline group with children from ten to sixteen.
    Trough the different experiences with different age of groups of children I learned how to deal with kids right.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback