Bożena

  • Poland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Peru - from Feb 2024 until Apr 2024
    View all
  • Description

    Hi, I am Bożena Savine - I currently go by the name Savine. I love nature, arts, music and dancing. I am an artist, a creative soul, massage therapist and bodyworker from Poland. I enjoy travelling to new places, meeting interesting people and getting to know local culture and cuisine. I am vegetarian, eco-conscious and eco-friendly. I am a dreamer and want to see the world become a better place - doing my best to live my life this way :)

  • Interests

    Outdoor activities
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Cooking & food
    Animals
    Culture
    Cycling
    DIY & crafts
    Dancing
    Drawing & painting
    Events & social
    Plant care
    Hiking
    Languages
    Music
    Hitchhiking
    Nature
    Self development
    Sustainability
    Yoga / Wellness
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach English (also business vocabulary, if needed) and Polish and would love to improve my Spanish while travelling

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Languages
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked for many years as a business analyst so I am well organized, motivated and a good team player. I practice yoga, qi gong, intuitive dance and mindfulness. For the last 3 years I have been developing my skills allowing me to run movement and dance sessions. I do thai massage and energy work. I am good with kids, love to play and kid around. I like cooking and have been preparing meals for larger groups also.

    Thanks to my workaway volunteering travels I learned to bake homemade bread, sew nettings, prepare and maintain garden space, welcome guests, prepare rooms for them, look after shared spaces and other ad hoc tasks related with hospitality business.

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    I love to sing and would like to learn to play the guitar or other instruments along the way :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian eating fish and diary products only occasionally

Friends

Photos

Feedback